Follow US

​​​Cigar Shenanigans, Cigar & Cocktail Lounge

NOT YOUR AVERAGE CIGAR LOUNGE

~ 1903 WHITE MOUNTAIN HIGHWAY ~ NORTH CONWAY, NH 03860 ~ 603.307.1036

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 29

Steve Saka Walks on Water: The Second Coming

Date set for next year...March 13th 2021. Details to follow.

Ice fishing with The Fish Nerds and Dunbarton Tobacco & Trust!  

Sorry!!! SOLD OUT!!!!

Schedule

Wednesday, April 1 Our 3rd Anniversary!!

Saturday, April 11 4th Annual Drew Estate/ Cigars for Warriors Event!

Friday, May 8 H Upmann Dinner and Event

Saturday, May 23 Crowned Heads Event

Saturday, June 13 J Grotto Cigars Event and Bike Week Kickoff!

Saturday, August 22 My Father Cigars Zero K

Friday October 9-Monday, October 12 Boutique AF Cigar Jubilee

Saturday, December 12 Fuck Yeah! Christmas!

Saturday, December 19 Fuck Yeah! More Christmas!

Thursday, December 31 Fuck Yeah! New Year’s Eve!

Check out the event Facebook page for updated info!

Coming up to hang with us? Need a place to stay?


We recommend the following places, which have generously offered a discount to our pals!  When you register online, use the code CIGAR and you'll save 10% plus receive a gift bag upon check-in!


Merrill Farm Resort



Special Events

Technically, all our events are special, but sometimes we feel the need for a supercool, extra-special celebration, whether it be a visit from a cigar brand representative or a super-duper shindig!